Return to Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
29th birthday sash August 3, 2018
Reviewer: Car from Loveland Colorado USA  
I received my sash within 3 days of my order! I was so extremely happy because of how quick it came in the mail and how gorgeous it was. I had ordered a shirt from Torrid a month and a half ago for my birthday bash and it still has not come in yet. So the fact that you beat torrid in shipping makes you guys all that better! It's so gorgeous, and I can't wait to wear it out to my birthday party which happens to be at a Drag Queen Show!! I'll shine just like the rest if those queens!!

Thanks again y'all!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall Great Experience June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Tracy from NJ United States  
What a great item. Good quality sash, great color pop, and soooo many rhinestones. My brother-in-law is going to  be quite the sight at his birthday party. It was shipped very very quickly and I didn't need to pay extra for shipping. I'm really happy with it and would order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fierce, fab & 50 Birthday sash April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Theresa Giannino from Lynn, MA United States  
It was perfect!  It come in earlier than expected. The quality was great.  It was a big hit at the party.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute Tanks - GREAT Customer Svc April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Kim from Indianapolis, IN  
Hands down best customer service!  Customer Service worked directly with me to help design and work out some customization of part of my order.   The order arrived timely and in excellent condition.  Highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great doing business with you March 16, 2018
Reviewer: Dawn Horn from Elkton, MD United States  
It was great doing business with you.  I will definitely order from you again.  The sash was perfect and arrived in time to save the day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and customer service! February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Any G. from Northern VA United States  
I ordered a Mrs. Sweat shirt for a very special bride-to-be, the bridal shower was scheduled for a Sunday, and I called Rhinestone Sash on the Tuesday before the shower. I spoke with one of the nicest, sweetest and sincere Customer Service Reps that I ever met. I explained my time constraints dilemma and she helped guide me to select the appropriate option for expedite shipping. I received my package on FRIDAY! (Two days before the actual shower) The sweatshirt arrived quickly and was fabulous! It was a hit at the shower!  
The bride absolutely LOVED her Mrs. Sweatshirt!
 
The sweatshirt is definitely unisex in size as the website describes. The large is big enough for a male to fit into and a little over sized for someone who is normally a women large. My suggestion...if you would like the sweatshirt to fit to your exact size, then order a size below your normal size. My bride loves the roominess of the sweatshirt and how soft the material felt against her skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products at a great price February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Valerie from Carmel, NY United States  
Sash is beautiful, tiara is great, prices are right and shipping was fast. Nothing but love for this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Katherine Ashley from Raleigh, NC United States  
Thank you for your excellent customer service. For my Mom's 92nd birthday you were able to customize the 90th birthday sash.
She loved it. It was a hit.
And no one noticed that it didn't have the "nd".
I can't attach the picture here but you'd like it if you saw it.
Email me if you want to see it.
Kate

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rhinestone Sash September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love it! Very impressed with customer service.  The person I spoke to was able to accomodate my special request.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fierce, Fabulous & 50 Birthday Rhinestone Sash September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Duva from Bloomfield, NJ United States  
The Fierce, Fabulous & 50 Birthday Rhinestone Sash that I ordered is wonderful it's nicer than the expected!!
I will recommend you to everyone!!
Shipping was quick and easy

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items