Return to Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and customer service! February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Any G. from Northern VA United States  
I ordered a Mrs. Sweat shirt for a very special bride-to-be, the bridal shower was scheduled for a Sunday, and I called Rhinestone Sash on the Tuesday before the shower. I spoke with one of the nicest, sweetest and sincere Customer Service Reps that I ever met. I explained my time constraints dilemma and she helped guide me to select the appropriate option for expedite shipping. I received my package on FRIDAY! (Two days before the actual shower) The sweatshirt arrived quickly and was fabulous! It was a hit at the shower!  
The bride absolutely LOVED her Mrs. Sweatshirt!
 
The sweatshirt is definitely unisex in size as the website describes. The large is big enough for a male to fit into and a little over sized for someone who is normally a women large. My suggestion...if you would like the sweatshirt to fit to your exact size, then order a size below your normal size. My bride loves the roominess of the sweatshirt and how soft the material felt against her skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products at a great price February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Valerie from Carmel, NY United States  
Sash is beautiful, tiara is great, prices are right and shipping was fast. Nothing but love for this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Katherine Ashley from Raleigh, NC United States  
Thank you for your excellent customer service. For my Mom's 92nd birthday you were able to customize the 90th birthday sash.
She loved it. It was a hit.
And no one noticed that it didn't have the "nd".
I can't attach the picture here but you'd like it if you saw it.
Email me if you want to see it.
Kate

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rhinestone Sash September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love it! Very impressed with customer service.  The person I spoke to was able to accomodate my special request.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fierce, Fabulous & 50 Birthday Rhinestone Sash September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Duva from Bloomfield, NJ United States  
The Fierce, Fabulous & 50 Birthday Rhinestone Sash that I ordered is wonderful it's nicer than the expected!!
I will recommend you to everyone!!
Shipping was quick and easy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Birthday Rhinestone Sash-Black August 21, 2017
Reviewer: C. Sandone from Deptford, NJ United States  
Purchased this gift request for an upcoming birthday. Not disappointed. Very well made with quality materials.  Fast shipping. Will be ordering  again in the near future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Sash August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Carolyn Skillman from Zelienople, PA United States  
The sash arrived in time and was beautiful.  
The sash originally arrived in the wrong color but Rhinestone sash went out of their way to send a new replacement - which arrived the very next day - very happy with the service and the birthday girl loved the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT EXPERIENCE June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Betty Vega from Thounsand Oaks, CA United States  
I WAS ORDERING A LITTLE LATE, ONLY NOT TO WORRY, YOUR ASSISTANT WAS AN ANGEL.
SHE HELPED ME PLACE THE ORDER, AND IT ARRIVED THE DAY OF THE PARTY JUNE17, 2017, AND THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL.
THANK YOU EVER SO MUCH.
RESPECTFULLY, BETTY VEGA
THOUSAND OAKS, CA. 91362

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THE sash June 2, 2017
Reviewer: Christine Franklin from Dearborn Heights, MI United States  
This is my first purchase, I love the promptness of my purchase ,I will definitely order again from here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rhinestone sash May 9, 2017
Reviewer: barbara knapp from carmel, IN United States  
I was so happy with the excellent customer service I received!! The sash I ordered came very fast but there were a few rhinestones missing. I called customer service and they could not have been more accommodating.  They sent a new sash and I received it the next day. The birthday girl and the guest loved the sash! They all wanted to know where I got it. Thank you for your great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items